Send Rick Perry a Birthday Message

by

Right-wing groups are directing folks today to a special web page to wish Texas Gov. Rick Perry a Happy Birthday. But you can also send him this important message: Withdraw your appointment of Gail Lowe as chairwoman of the State Board of Education and appoint a new chair who will finally put the education of Texas schoolchildren ahead of personal and political agendas.

Click here to use your Facebook account to send Gov. Perry your message.

 

5 Responses to “Send Rick Perry a Birthday Message”

  1. jdg Says:

    AWWWWWW…. Rick Perry got mad at me for my comments towards him! I’m blocked from his birthday web page!!

  2. Charles Says:

    Hey Rick. Get well soon.

  3. Kristin C. Says:

    I posted a message for him on there and I do not think it is what he wanted to hear because I cannot access his happy birthday page anymore – I was banned too- lol. Anyway, the truth hurts, I guess!!

  4. jdg Says:

    Kristin, you hurt his feelings too? AWWWWWWW

  5. Anonymous Says:

    happy birthday Rick and good luck with your campaign … AMERICA NEEDS YOU!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

